High School Schedule 2019-20

Source: SWWAL.org

Time Event Location
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
6:30PM JV Match vs. River Valley Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. River Valley Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
6:30PM JV Match vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton Southwestern MS/HS
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton Southwestern MS/HS
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
9:30AM JV Tournament vs. Multiple Schools Weigh-In 8:30 Stoughton High School
10:00AM Varsity Game vs. Multiple Schools Weigh-ins at 8:30 a.m.Participant bus to leave at 6:00am Watertown High School
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
6:30PM JV Match vs. Fennimore Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Fennimore Mineral Point High School
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
8:00AM Varsity Tournament vs. Multiple Schools Participant bus to leave at 6:10am Woodside Wisconsin Dome
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
6:00PM JV Dual vs. Lodi Lodi HIgh School
7:00PM Varsity Dual vs. Lodi Participant bus to leave at 4:00pm Lodi HIgh School
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
9:00AM JV Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Elkhorn Area High School
10:00AM Varsity Tournament vs. Multiple Schools Participant bus to leave at 6:30am Alliant Energy Center
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
9:30AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Weigh Ins at 8am both days University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
6:00PM Varsity Match vs. Boscobel Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
6:00PM JV Match vs. Boscobel Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
10:00AM JV Tournament vs. Multiple Schools West Salem Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
6:30PM JV Match vs. Pecatonica/Argyle Pecatonica High School
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Pecatonica Participant bus to leave at 5:15pm Pecatonica High School
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
6:00PM Varsity Match vs. Riverdale Riverdale High School
6:30PM JV Match vs. Riverdale Riverdale High School
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Riverdale Riverdale High School
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
6:30PM JV Match vs. Darlington/BlackHawk Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Darlington/BlackHawk Mineral Point High School
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
10:00AM JV Game vs. Multiple Schools 9:30 AM Weigh Ins Wausau West High School
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
6:30PM JV Match vs. Iowa-Grant Iowa-Grant High School
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Iowa-Grant/Highland Iowa-Grant High School
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
9:00AM JV Tournament vs. Multiple Schools River Ridge School District
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
TBD JV Conference Meet vs. TBD Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
9:30AM Varsity Conference Meet vs. Boscobel, Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton, Darlington/BlackHawk, Fennimore, Iowa-Grant/Highland, Riverdale Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
10:30AM Varsity Regional vs. TBD Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
TBD Varsity Sectionals vs. Westby Area, TBD Westby High School
10:00AM Varsity Game vs. Multiple Schools Westby High School