Schedule of Events

Source: SWWAL.org

Time Event Location
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
6:30PM JV Match vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton Mineral Point High School
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Cuba City/Southwestern/Benton Mineral Point High School
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
TBD Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Watertown High School
9:30AM JV Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Stoughton High School
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
6:30PM JV Match vs. Riverdale Mineral Point High School
6:30PM JV Match vs. Riverdale Riverdale High School
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Riverdale Riverdale High School
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
8:00AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Woodside Wisconsin Dome
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
9:00AM JV Game vs. Multiple Schools Elkhorn Area High School
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
6:00PM Varsity Match vs. Reedsburg Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
6:00PM JV Match vs. Reedsburg Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
9:00AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
9:00AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Tuesday, 12/29/20 Session 1 starts at 9:00am Session 2 starts at 7:15pm Wednesday, 12/30/20 Session 3 starts at 9:30am Female Wrestling Showcase starts at approximately 11:30am Session 4 starts at 5:30pm Lax La Crosse Center
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
6:30PM JV Match vs. Lodi Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Lodi Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
5:15PM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Cheesehead Invitational, two day event Jan. 8 and 9, 2021 Kaukauna High School
6:30PM JV Match vs. Iowa-Grant/Highland Mineral Point High School
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
9:00AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Fort Atkinson High School
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
6:00PM JV Match vs. Iowa-Grant Iowa-Grant Elementary/Middle School
6:30PM JV Match vs. Darlington/BlackHawk Darlington High School
7:00PM Varsity Game vs. Iowa-Grant
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Iowa-Grant/Highland Iowa-Grant Elementary/Middle School
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
9:00AM Varsity Invitational vs. Multiple Schools Fort Atkinson High School
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
6:30PM JV Match vs. Riverdale Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
7:00PM Varsity Match vs. Riverdale Mineral Point High School HS Main Gym
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
6:30PM JV Match vs. Boscobel Boscobel High School
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
9:00AM JV Tournament vs. Multiple Schools River Ridge High School
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
8:00AM Wrestling Club Youth Wrestling Tournament (Exact times TBD) Mineral Point High School - HS Main Gym, Mineral Point High School - MS/HS Cafetorium, Mineral Point High School - MS/HS Kitchen, Mineral Point Middle School - MS Small Gym
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
8:00AM Wrestling Club Youth Wrestling Tournament (If 2/21 isn't feasible)