Mineral Point State-Bound Youth Wrestlers


Above are the youth wrestlers heading to the youth State Wrestling Tournament:

Top row left to right: Roen Carey, Kade Rule, Haakon Peterson, Lucas Sullivan, Graham Fitzsimmons.
Bottom row left to right: Nolan Springer, Mason Hughes, Danny Pittz, Curtis Cox, Logan Schmitz.

They wrestle this Friday, March 27th in the afternoon and Saturday, March 28th. Photos by Ann Gorgen.